Your partner in success
Contact Agritech +3536731590 info@agritech.ie

Find a Distributor

Double click on a Distributor Icon for information.
Click and hold to drag map.
Scroll up and down on map to zoom in and out.

 

Ireland

Co. Carlow James Phelan 087 2137576 jamesphelan@agritech.ie
Co. Clare Enda Kearney 087 2295743 endakearney@agritech.ie
Co. Cork Thomas McAuliffe 086 8778755 thomasmcauliffe@agritech.ie
Co. Cork Billy Neville 087 2438094 billyneville@agritech.ie
Co. Cork John Nyhan Agri Sales Ltd 086 3026723 johnnyhan@agritech.ie
Co. Cork David Walsh 086 3847672 davidwalsh@agritech.ie
Co. Cork Kevin Quinn 086 8560008 kevinquinn@agritech.ie
Co. Cork John McCarthy 087 9874565 johnmccarthy@agritech.ie
Co. Cork Liam Roche Agricultural Ltd 086 2411014 liamroche@agritech.ie
Co. Cork Daniel O’Keeffe 087 2879173 danielokeefe@agritech.ie
Co. Cork John Joe Harrington 086 2848353 johnjoeharrington@agritech.ie
Co. Donegal Norman Stewert 087 4172341 normanstewart@agritech.ie
Co. Donegal Pauric Gibbons 087 9125756 pauricgibbons@agritech.ie
Co. Donegal Martin McLaughlin 086 8708949 martinmclaughlin@agritech,ie
Co. Galway Dolan Agri Supplies Ltd 086 2575631 dolanagri@agritech.ie
Co. Galway Liam Raftery 087 2054233 liamraftery@agritech.ie
Co. Galway Mattie McGrath 086 1520764 mattiemcgrath@agritech.ie
Co. Kerry Kenmare Agri Ltd 087 7810161 kenmareagri@agritech.ie
Co. Kerry Tom Carmody Agri Sales Ltd 087 2658813 tomcarmody@agritech.ie
Co. Kerry John Barry 087 2476012 johnbarry@agritech.ie
Co. Kerry Marie Nolan 087 4430 585 marienolan@agritech.ie
Co. Kildare Matt Leonard 087 7980386 mattleonard@agritech.ie
Co. Kildare Kieran Flynn 087 2956797 kieranflynn@agritech.ie
Co. Kilkenny Martin Woods 086 6374757 martinwoods@agritech.ie
Co. Laois Tom Hally 087 9874430 tomhally@agritech.ie
Co. Limerick Mervyn Kearney 086 8360780 mervynkearney@agritech.ie
Co. Limerick Padraig Sheehy 087 6695414 padraigsheehy@agritech.ie
Co. Limerick Kiltanna Agri Supplies Ltd 086 8131740 desfitzgerald@agritech.ie
Co. Louth Liam Gilmore 087 6164490 liamgilmore@agritech.ie
Co. Mayo Des Commons 087 2250438 descommoms@agritech.ie
Co. Mayo Padraig McHale 086 2740858 padraigmchale@agritech.ie
Co. Mayo Tom Tighe 086 3556928 tomtighe@agritech.ie
Co. Meath Enda Sullivan 087 2548070 endasullivan@agritech.ie
Co. Monaghan Sharon McKenna 086 3848534 sharonmckenna@agritech.ie
Co. Offaly Sean O’Brien 086 8146364 seanobrien@agritech.ie
Co. Offaly John Kenny

087 2534537 (John)

087 9281842 (Catherine)

john@agritech.ie

catherinekenny@agritech.ie

Co. Tipperary Sean Cahill 086 3399838 seancahill@agritech.ie
Co. Tipperary Brian Gaynor Ltd 087 2535695 briangaynor@agritech.ie
Co. Tipperary Eamon Long 086 8566096 eamonlong@agritech.ie
Co. Tipperary Pat Murphy 086 8382899 patmurphy@agritech.ie
Co. Waterford William Hennebry 087 1506022 williamhennebry@agritech.ie
Co. Waterford Stephen Kirwan 086 2254727 stephenkirwan@agritech.ie

Co. Westmeath

Co Meath

Brian Flynn  087 7001939 brianflynn@agritech.ie
Co. Westmeath Aidan Geraghty 087 2598870 aidangeraghty@agritech.ie
Co. Wexford Andrew Corrigan 087 1343177 andrewcorrigan@agritech.ie
Co. Wicklow Ross Wilson 087 4142299 rosswilson@agritech.ie
Co. Wicklow Walton Wilson 087 2547059 waltonwilson@agritech.ie

Northern Ireland

Co. Antrim Andrew Andrews 0789 4522735 andyandrews@agritech.ie
Co. Antrim Graeme Thompson 0770 2566227 graemethompson@agritech.ie
Co. Armagh Wilbert Montgomery 0788 9209085
Co. Armagh Andrew Montgomery 0785 2149108 andrewmontgomery@agritech.ie
Co. Armagh Paddy McDonald 0773 2257884 paddymcdonald@agritech.ie
Co. Down Victor Edgar 0773 5210333 victoredgar@agritech.ie
Co. Down Gerard Monan 0780 1594234 gerardmonan@agritech.ie
Co. Down Patrick Monan 0774 0122450 patrickmonan@agritech.ie
Co. Down Roy Murphy 0771 8909982 roymurphy@agritech.ie
Co. Fermanagh Trevor Dunn 0791 9417811 trevordunn@agritech.ie
Co. Fermanagh Vanessa Martin 0771 1041128 vanessamartin@agritech.ie
Co. Londonderry KW Agri Supplies Ltd 0771 8478167 (Keith) kwagri@agritech.ie
Co. Londonderry KW Agri Supplies Ltd 0785 1229699 (William) williamhazlett@agritech.ie
Co. Londonderry John Johnston 0774 3318295 02886748259 johnjohnston@agritech.ie
Co. Tyrone Alan Carson 0780 3157366 alancarson@agritech.ie
Co. Tyrone Noel McCauley 0784 9890456 noelmccauley@agritech.ie

 

International Distributors

To find our international distributors please visit our International Page
Find an International Distributor

 

 

Share This
Arrange a Callback
close

Arrange a Callback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.